Contact Us

TOP > JAMCO Program Library > The Adventures of “Mecha-Rappa” the Cosmic Rover I & II



SERIES The Adventures of “Mecha-Rappa” the Cosmic Rover I & II


ぼうけん!メカラッパ号 [NHK]

|Length : 15min. x30 |Year : 2002

The hero, Luck is an adventurous, lively boy who goes on board the Mecha-Rappa to space hop, and befriends aliens, with much different appearances and customs. Competing with rivals is also part of his maturing process. Young children can learn the basics of human relationships through the continuous storyline. Audiences can enjoy the puppet shows while learning, through the hero's adventures, how to form groups and be part of them, despite clashes.

[Series I]
1. The Beginning Of The Adventure
2. Launch The Cosmic Rover
3. The Power Of Dreamlocating
4. The Gale On Planet Pyuh Pyuh
5. The God Of Jabba Jabba
6. Operation Rescue Leviathan
7. The Itadaki Junior Pirates
8. Poyo Is My Friend
9. The Secret Of The Itadaki Junior Pirates
10. A New Friend
11. We've Got The Mecha-Rappa
12. The Creepy Crawly Operation
13. A Burnt Out Ambition
14. Save Planet Terra Terra (Part 1)
15. Save Planet Terra Terra (Part 2)

[Series II]
1. The Mysterious Pirate Ship
2. Luck versus the Itadaki Little Bear Pirates
3. Captain Guarv and the Grizzly
4. Heart Quest
5. Mayday, Areckio
6. The Horror of the Beauty
7. The Encyclopedia of "Mecha-Rappa"
8. Luck and Poyo and Suspicious men
9. The Thing from Planet-Ebi
10. Luck Fallen Down
11. A Gunman of a Shooting Star
12. Good-bye, Myself Part1
13. Good-bye, Myself Part2
14. Disbanding Itadaki-Pirates?
15. Luck, the Grand-Prix Boy

Copyright Japan Media Communication Center All rights reserved. Unauthorized copy of these pages is prohibited.